Mississippi Passport Offices

Search all passport office locations in the state of Mississippi. There are currently 107 offices in Mississippi that are available for helping you receive or update your travel documents. Find a Mississippi passport office by the city your looking for. Below is the statewide list of Mississippi passport offices.

Office Address City Phone Photo on Site More Info
Ocean Springs Post Office1581 Bienville Blvd Ocean Springs, MS 39564Ocean Springs(228) 818-5291YDetails
Lafayette County Chancery Clerk300 N Lamar Blvd Oxford, MS 38655Oxford(662) 234-2131YDetails
Oxford Post Office401 Mcelroy Dr Oxford, MS 38655Oxford(662) 234-5615YDetails
Petal Post Office121 Morris St Petal, MS 39465Petal(601) 582-3618YDetails
Picayune Annex6342 Hwy11 N. Picayune, MS 39466Picayune(601) 798-2876YDetails
Clerk Of Circuit Court Neshoba County401 W Beacon St Philadelphia, MS 39350Philadelphia(601) 656-4781NDetails
Clerk Of Circuit Court Pearl River County200 S. Main, County Courthouse Poplarville, MS 39470Poplarville(601) 403-2328YDetails
Philadelphia Post Office105 Posey Ave Philadelphia, MS 39350Philadelphia(601) 656-3441YDetails
Clerk Of Circuit Court Jefferson Davis County1025 3rd St Prentiss, MS 39474Prentiss(601) 792-4231YDetails
Clerk Of Circuit Court Claiborne County410 Market St Port Gibson, MS 39150Port Gibson(601) 437-5841NDetails
Clerk Of Circuit Court Smith County123 Main St. Raleigh, MS 39153Raleigh(601) 782-4751NDetails
Ridgeland Post Office611 S Pear Orchard Rd Ridgeland, MS 39157Ridgeland(601) 991-0249YDetails
Tippah Chancery Clerk101 E Spring St Ripley, MS 38663Ripley(662) 837-7370NDetails
Get your passport faster with an expedited U.S. Passport Service. Click Here!
Clerk Of Circuit Court Tate County201 S Ward St Senatobia, MS 38668Senatobia(662) 562-5211NDetails
Clerk Of Circuit Court Oktibbeha County108 W Main St Starkville, MS 39759Starkville(662) 323-1356NDetails
Southaven Post Office7550 Airways Blvd Southaven, MS 38671Southaven(662) 349-1593YDetails
Senatobia, Main Post Office100 E Main St Senatobia, MS 38668Senatobia(662) 562-8766YDetails
Stateline Post Office240 Main St State Line, MS 39362State Line(601) 848-7894YDetails
Tupelo Main Post Office362 S Thomas St Tupelo, MS 38801Tupelo(662) 791-8407YDetails
Clerk Of Circuit Court Carroll County803 Front St Vaiden, MS 39176Vaiden(662) 464-5476NDetails
Clerk Of Chancery Court Lee County200 W Jefferson St Tupelo, MS 38804Tupelo(662) 841-9100NDetails
Verona Post Office5107 Raymond Ave Verona, MS 38801Verona(662) 566-2442YDetails
Vicksburg Ms Mpo3415 Pemberton Square Blvd Vicksburg, MS 39180Vicksburg(601) 636-1071YDetails
Clerk Of Circuit Court Webster CountyCarroll St Walthall, MS 39771Walthall(662) 258-6287NDetails
Water Valley Post Office501 N Main St Water Valley, MS 38965Water Valley(662) 473-3004YDetails