Mississippi Passport Offices

Search all passport office locations in the state of Mississippi. There are currently 107 offices in Mississippi that are available for helping you receive or update your travel documents. Find a Mississippi passport office by the city your looking for. Below is the statewide list of Mississippi passport offices.

Office Address City Phone Photo on Site More Info
Clerk Of Circuit Court Attala County100 Courthouse Kosciusko, MS 39090Kosciusko(662) 289-1471NDetails
Laurel Main Post Office315 Sawmill Rd Laurel, MS 39440Laurel(601) 425-1408YDetails
Leakesville Post Office621 Grand Ave Leakesville, MS 39451Leakesville(601) 394-2607YDetails
Clerk Of Circuit Court, Jones County415 N 5th Ave Laurel, MS 39440Laurel(601) 425-2556YDetails
Long Beach Post Office200 Klondyke Rd Long Beach, MS 39560Long Beach(228) 868-5419YDetails
Clerk Of Chancery Court Holmes County2 Court Sq. Lexington, MS 39095Lexington(662) 834-2508NDetails
Clerk Of Circuit Court Amite County243 Main St Liberty, MS 39645Liberty(601) 657-8932NDetails
Clerk Of Circuit Court Winston County113 W Main St Louisville, MS 39339Louisville(662) 773-3581NDetails
Lucedale Post Office209 Cox St Lucedale, MS 39452Lucedale(601) 947-2719YDetails
Clerk Of Circuit Court Pike County218 E Bay St Magnolia, MS 39652Magnolia(601) 783-2581NDetails
Mccomb Post Office530 Delaware Ave Mccomb, MS 39648Mccomb(601) 684-1931YDetails
Marks Post Office423 Poplar St Marks, MS 38646Marks(662) 326-5881YDetails
Clerk Of Circuit Court Franklin County36 Main St Meadville, MS 39653Meadville(601) 384-2320NDetails
Get your passport faster with an expedited U.S. Passport Service. Click Here!
Magee Post Office701 3rd St Sw Magee, MS 39111Magee(601) 849-3445YDetails
Simpson County Circuit Clerk100 E Court Ave Mendenhall, MS 39114Mendenhall(601) 847-2474NDetails
Meridian Ms2100 9th St Meridian, MS 39301Meridian(601) 693-2581YDetails
Mize Post Office107 N Oak St Mize, MS 39116Mize(601) 733-2292YDetails
Mississippi State Post Office195 Lee Blvd Starkville, MS 39759Starkville(662) 323-5772YDetails
Clerk Of Court Lawrence County517 E Broad St Monticello, MS 39654Monticello(601) 587-4791NDetails
Moss Point Post Office4537 Bowen St Moss Point, MS 39563Moss Point(228) 475-5621YDetails
Naxapater Post Office9530 Kilpatrick St Noxapater, MS 39346Noxapater(662) 724-4255YDetails
Clerk Of Circuit Court Adams County115 S Wall St Natchez, MS 39120Natchez(601) 446-6326NDetails
Union County, Ms, Circuit Clerk114 E Bankhead St New Albany, MS 38652New Albany(662) 534-1910NDetails
Natchez Main Post Office214 N Canal St Natchez, MS 39120Natchez(601) 442-4361YDetails
Olive Branch8850 Mid South Dr Olive Branch, MS 38654Olive Branch(662) 895-5966YDetails